CLTAC - CAUL Learning & Teaching Advisory Committee Sunday, 13 April 2014

CLTAC is chaired by Anne Horn (from 2014).  Member details are listed at the end of this page.

Committee documents are shared on Google Docs and the records are maintained on the CLTAC meetings pages.

A committee blog has been established in WordPress.

Displaying 1 to 7 of 7 members
Caption field. All HTML tags are removed prior to displaying this page.
Bond University
Category cltac, ula, insync
Member details
Name: Ms Wendy AbbottPhone: 07 5595 1524
Position Title: University LibrarianFax: 07 5595 1480
Address: GOLD COAST QLD 4229Email:
Deakin University
Category csac
Member details
Name: Ms Anne HornPhone: 03 5227 8274
Position Title: University Librarian & Executive Director, Academic SupportFax: 03 5227 8000
Address: 1 Gheringhap St GEELONG VIC 3217Email:
La Trobe University
Category cltac
Member details
Name: Fiona Salisbury   
Position Title: Learning and Research Services Manager   
University of Canberra
Category cltac,
Member details
Name: Ms Anita CrottyPhone: 02 6201 5092
Position Title: Director Scholarly Information (Library) & Copyright OfficerFax: 02 6201 5301
Address: CANBERRA ACT 2601Email:
University of New England
Category cltac
Member details
Name: Lynda CooperPhone: +61 2 6773 2168
Position Title: Associate University Librarian   
University of Queensland
Category cltac
Member details
Name: Mr Robert GerrityPhone: 07 3365 6551
Position Title: University LibrarianFax: 07 3365 1737
Address: ST LUCIA QLD 4072Email:
Victoria University of Wellington
Category cltac
Member details
Name: Noelle NelsonPhone: +64 (0)4 463 7420
Position Title: University Librarian