Statistics Contacts - CAUL and CONZUL Thursday, 29 July 2010

Displaying 1 to 10 of 48 members
Caption field. All HTML tags are removed prior to displaying this page.
Auckland University of Technology
Category stats
Member details
Name: Eamon Wright (updated 30/6/09)   
   Email: eamon.wright@aut.ac.nz
Australian Catholic University
Category insync, statistics
Member details
Name: Stephanie McGlinchey (updated 2/11/15)Phone: +61 3 5336 5418
Position Title: Senior Librarian (Research Support)Fax: +61 3 5336 5336
Address: Loreto House Ground Level-GN.01 1204 Mair Street BallaratEmail: stephanie.mcglinchey@acu.edu.au
Australian National University
Category stat, ula, insync
Member details
Name: Heather JenksPhone: +61 2 6125 2988
Position Title: Associate Director Information Services   
Address: (updated 30/10/13)Email: heather.jenks@anu.edu.au
Bond University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Gail White; Wendy Abbott (updated 23/11/12)   
Address: Email: gwhite@bond.edu.au; wabbott@bond.edu.au
CARM Centre
Category stats
Member details
Name: Eva Varga   
   Email: evav@caval.edu.au
Central Queensland University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Rhonda Draper   
   Email: r.draper@cqu.edu.au
Charles Darwin University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Anthony Hornby   
   Email: anthony.hornby@cdu.edu.au
Charles Sturt University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Andrew Press (updated 23/11/12)   
   Email: apress@csu.edu.au
Curtin University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Amanda Bellenger; Amber Wilson (updated 10/2/16)   
   Email: a.bellenger@curtin.edu.au; Amber.Wilson@curtin.edu.au
Deakin University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Janine Epps; Stephen Dearnaley; Helen Chamberlain (updated 2/12/15)   
   Email: janine.epps@deakin.edu.au; stephen.dearnaley@deakin.edu.au; helen.chamberlain@deakin.edu.au