Statistics Contacts - CAUL and CONZUL Thursday, 29 July 2010

Displaying 1 to 10 of 48 members
Caption field. All HTML tags are removed prior to displaying this page.
Auckland University of Technology
Category stats
Member details
Name: Eamon Wright (updated 30/6/09)   
   Email: eamon.wright@aut.ac.nz
Australian Catholic University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Stephanie McGlinchey (updated 17/6/14)   
   Email: Stephanie.McGlinchey@acu.edu.au
Australian National University
Category stat, ula, insync
Member details
Name: Heather JenksPhone: +61 2 6125 2988
Position Title: Associate Director Information Services   
Address: (updated 30/10/13)Email: heather.jenks@anu.edu.au
Bond University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Gail White; Wendy Abbott (updated 23/11/12)   
Address: Email: gwhite@bond.edu.au; wabbott@bond.edu.au
CARM Centre
Category stats
Member details
Name: Eva Varga   
   Email: evav@caval.edu.au
Central Queensland University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Rhonda Draper   
   Email: r.draper@cqu.edu.au
Charles Darwin University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Anthony Hornby   
   Email: anthony.hornby@cdu.edu.au
Charles Sturt University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Andrew Press (updated 23/11/12)   
   Email: apress@csu.edu.au
Curtin University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Karen Tang; Amber Wilson (updated 4/3/14)   
   Email: k.tang@curtin.edu.au; Amber.Wilson@curtin.edu.au
Deakin University
Category stats
Member details
Name: Anne Horn; Bernadette Houghton; Kathy Martin (updated 28/3/14)   
   Email: unilbrn@deakin.edu.au; bernadette.houghton@deakin.edu.au; kathryn.martin@deakin.edu.au